Joan Baez

Joan Baez: Baez Sings Dylan

$11.47 $13.99
Artist: Joan Baez

Artist: Joan Baez
Title: Baez Sings Dylan

1.1 Love Minus Zero/No Limit
1.2 It's All Over Now, Baby Blue
1.3 You Ain't Going Nowhere
1.4 It Ain't Me Babe
1.5 I Pity the Poor Immigrant
1.6 Tears of Rage
1.7 Love Is Just a Four-Letter Word
1.8 I Dreamed I Saw St. Augustine
1.9 Farewell, Angelina
1.10 Dear Landlord
1.11 One Too Many Mornings
1.12 I Shall Be Released
1.13 Boots of Spanish Leather
1.14 Daddy You've Been on My Mind
1.15 Restless Farewell
1.16 Don't Think Twice, It's All Right
1.17 Walls of Red Wing
1.18 Drifter's Escape
1.19 Walkin' Down the Line
1.20 North Country Blues

Recommended items

Recently viewed