Johnny Hallyday

Johnny Hallyday: Viens Danser Le Twist / Sings America's Rockin Hits

$9.83 $11.99
Artist: Johnny Hallyday

Artist: Johnny Hallyday
Title: Viens Danser Le Twist / Sings America's Rockin Hits

1.1 Nous Quand on S'embrasse
1.2 Toi Qui Regrettes
1.3 Avec Une Poignée de Terre
1.4 Tu Peux la Prendre
1.5 Viens Danser Le Twist
1.6 Let's Twist Again
1.7 Douce Violence
1.8 Il Faut Saisir Sa Chance
1.9 Shake This Hand of a Fool
1.10 Blueberry Hill
1.11 Hello Mary Lou
1.12 Feel So Fine
1.13 Take Good Care of My Baby
1.14 Bill Bailey
1.15 I Got a Woman
1.16 Be-Bop A-Lula
1.17 You're Sixteen
1.18 Whole Lotta Shakin' Goin' on
1.19 Maybelline (Aka Maybellene)
1.20 Diana
1.21 Twistin' USA
1.22 Hey! Baby
1.23 Wap-Dou-Wap (Tu Aimes Le Twist)
1.24 Tu Parles Trop
1.25 Ce S'rait Bien
1.26 Le P'tit Clown de Ton Coeur
1.27 Oui Mon Cher
1.28 Tutti Frutti
1.29 Knocked Out

Recommended items

Recently viewed