Journey: First Part of the Journey

Journey SKU: 27408872
Journey: First Part of the Journey

Journey: First Part of the Journey

Journey SKU: 27408872

Format: CD

Regular price $20.99

On average, orders containing available-to-ship items are processed and dispatched within 1 business day, although this is not guaranteed. Orders containing preorder items will ship as 1 fulfillment once all items are available to ship.

Please note, Tower Records Merchandise and Exclusives are dispatched separately. On average, these items take 2-3 business days to dispatch, although this is not guaranteed.

The estimated shipping times that are displayed at checkout are from the point of dispatch. 

See our shipping policy for more information.

We have a 30-day return policy, which means you have 30 days after receiving your item(s) to make a return.

To be eligible for a return of an unwanted item, your item must be in the same condition that you received it and in its original packaging.

In the unfortunate situation that a product is damaged/faulty/incorrect, let us know and we will endeavor to correct any issue as soon as possible.

Please see our refund policy for more information.


Title: First Part of the Journey
Artist: Journey
Label: Store for Music
UPC: 8231950104520
Genre: Rock

2007 compilation of recordings by the early line-up of this Classic Rock band featuring Neil Schon, Ross Valory and Prairie Prince (later replaced by Aynsley Dunbar). Throughout Journey's 30+ year history, the only constant factor has been guitarist Neal Schon formerly a member of Santana in 1971-72. 16 tracks including 'Next', 'Feeling That Way' and 'Lovin' Touchin' Squeezin'. Store for Music label.

1.1 La Do Da
1.2 Next
1.3 Feeling That Way
1.4 Anytime
1.5 Lights
1.6 Too Late
1.7 On a Saturday Night
1.8 Lovin, Touchin, Squeezin
1.9 City of the Angels
1.10 Do You Recall
1.11 Lady Luck
1.12 Just the Same Way
1.13 Wheel in the Sky
1.14 Patiently
1.15 Opened the Door
1.16 She Makes Me (Feel Alright)
Recently viewed