West, Kanye: Yeezus

West, Kanye SKU: 20817190
West, Kanye: Yeezus

West, Kanye: Yeezus

West, Kanye SKU: 20817190

Format: CD

Regular price $13.99

On average, orders containing available-to-ship items are processed and dispatched within 1-2 business days, although this is not guaranteed.

Orders containing preorder items will ship as 1 fulfillment once all items in the order are available to ship.

Please note, Tower Records Merchandise and Exclusives are dispatched separately. On average, these items take 3-4 business days to dispatch, although this is not guaranteed.

The estimated shipping times that are displayed at checkout are from the point of dispatch. 

See our shipping policy for more information.

We have a 30-day return policy, which means you have 30 days after receiving your item(s) to make a return.

To be eligible for a return of an unwanted item, your item must be in the same condition that you received it and in its original packaging.

In the unfortunate situation that a product is damaged/faulty/incorrect, let us know and we will endeavor to correct any issue as soon as possible.

Please see our refund policy for more information.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.


Title: Yeezus
Artist: West, Kanye
Label: Def Jam
UPC: 602537432134
Genre: Rap/Hip Hop

Kanye West brings to you his highly anticipated new album YEEZUS. YEEZUSs fourteen tracks feature artists such as Daft Punk, Justin Vernon (Bon Iver), Chief Keef, The-Dream, the Weeknd, A$AP Rocky and John Legend.

1.1 On Sight
1.2 Black Skinhead
1.3 I Am a God
1.4 New Slaves
1.5 Hold My Liquor (Featuring Chief Keef and Justin Vernon)
1.6 I'm in It
1.7 Blood on the Leaves
1.8 Guilt Trip (Featuring Kid Cudi)
1.9 Send It Up (Featuring King L)
1.10 Bound
Recently viewed