Keefe Jackson's Project Project: Just Like This

Keefe Jackson's Project Project: Just Like This

Keefe Jackson's Project Project: Just Like This

Format: CD

Regular price $15.98

On average, orders containing available-to-ship items are processed and dispatched within 1-2 business days, although this is not guaranteed.

Orders containing preorder items will ship as 1 fulfillment once all items in the order are available to ship.

Please note, Tower Records Merchandise and Exclusives are dispatched separately. On average, these items take 3-4 business days to dispatch, although this is not guaranteed.

The estimated shipping times that are displayed at checkout are from the point of dispatch. 

See our shipping policy for more information.

We have a 30-day return policy, which means you have 30 days after receiving your item(s) to make a return.

To be eligible for a return of an unwanted item, your item must be in the same condition that you received it and in its original packaging.

In the unfortunate situation that a product is damaged/faulty/incorrect, let us know and we will endeavor to correct any issue as soon as possible.

Please see our refund policy for more information.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.


Title: Just Like This
Artist: Keefe Jackson's Project Project
Label: Delmark
UPC: 038153058029
Genre: Jazz

Twelve piece band playing six fresh new compositions with amazing charts written by leader, tenor saxist Keefe Jackson. Project Project is Josh Berman, Jaimie Branch, trumpet; Jeb Bishop, Nick Broste, trombone; Marc Unternahrer, tuba; James Falzone, clarinet; Guillermo Gregorio, alto sax/clarinet; Keefe Jackson, tenor sax/bass clarinet; Jason Stein, bass clarinet; Dave Rempis, alto and baritone sax; Anton Harwich, bass; Frank Rosaly, drums. The Fayetteville, Arkansas native moved to Chicago in 2001 and garnered much critical acclaim with his 2006 release Ready Everyday (Delmark 571). Stylistically could be described as Mingus meets AACM!

1.1 Dragon Fly
1.2 The Grass Is Greener
1.3 Titled
1.4 Just Like This
1.5 Which Well
1.6 Wind-Up Toy - Keefe Jackson, Rosaly, Frank

Audio Sample:
All soundclips are provided by Tidal and are for illustrative purposes only. For some releases, the tracks listed may not accurately represent the tracks on the physical release.
Recently viewed