Richey, Kim: Edgeland

Richey, Kim SKU: 35663102
Richey, Kim: Edgeland

Richey, Kim: Edgeland

Richey, Kim SKU: 35663102

Format: CD

Regular price $16.98

On average, orders containing available-to-ship items are processed and dispatched within 1-2 business days, although this is not guaranteed.

Orders containing preorder items will ship as 1 fulfillment once all items in the order are available to ship.

Please note, Tower Records Merchandise and Exclusives are dispatched separately. On average, these items take 3-4 business days to dispatch, although this is not guaranteed.

The estimated shipping times that are displayed at checkout are from the point of dispatch. 

See our shipping policy for more information.

We have a 30-day return policy, which means you have 30 days after receiving your item(s) to make a return.

To be eligible for a return of an unwanted item, your item must be in the same condition that you received it and in its original packaging.

In the unfortunate situation that a product is damaged/faulty/incorrect, let us know and we will endeavor to correct any issue as soon as possible.

Please see our refund policy for more information.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Title: Edgeland
Artist: Richey, Kim
Label: Yep Roc Records
UPC: 634457256927
Genre: Country

2018 release. Since appearing on the Nashville music scene in the mid-'90s, Kim Richey has been nominated for two Grammy awards, recorded seven studio albums, and collaborated with everyone from Trisha Yearwood to Jason Isbell. After a nearly five year hiatus, Richey returns with her eighth studio album, Edgeland. Richey teamed up with producer Brad Jones at his studio Alex the Great Recording in Nashville during the summer of 2017, where she created a 12-track collection of work showcasing her Americana roots, songwriting prowess, and musical adaptability. Special guests on the record include Chuck Prophet, Robyn Hitchcock, Pat Sansone, and more.

1.1 The Red Line
1.2 Chase Wild Horses
1.3 Leaving Song
1.4 Pin a Rose
1.5 High Time
1.6 The Get Together
1.7 Can?T Let You Go
1.8 I Tried
1.9 Black Trees
1.10 Your Dear John
1.11 Not for Money or Love
1.12 Whistle on Occasion (Feat. Chuck Prophet)

Audio Sample:
All soundclips are provided by Tidal and are for illustrative purposes only. For some releases, the tracks listed may not accurately represent the tracks on the physical release.
Recently viewed