Korn: The Nothing

Korn: The Nothing
Title: The Nothing
Label: Roadrunner Records
Product Type: VINYL LP

Limited white vinyl LP pressing. 2019 album from the rock icons. Korn vocalist Jonathan Davis elaborated on the LP: "Deep, within our Earth lives an extraordinary force. Very few are aware of the magnitude and significance of this place where good/evil, dark/light, bliss/torment, loss/gain and hope/despair all exist as one- pulling at us every moment of our lives. It's not something we can choose to navigate, but rather an awareness of this 'presence' that surrounds us with every breath, as if we are being watched at every moment. It's the place where black and white energies attach themselves to our souls, and shape our emotion, choices, perspective and ultimately our very existence. There is a miraculous and small realm within this vortex and it's the only place where balance between these dynamic and polarizing forces exists-where the soul finds it's refuge. Welcome to... The Nothing." Produced by Grammy Award-winner Nick Raskulinecz, The Nothing follows the band's acclaimed 2016 LP, The Serenity Of Suffering, which debuted at #4 on the Billboard 200, #1 on both the Top Rock Albums and Hard Rock Albums charts, #3 on the Current Albums chart.

1.1 The End Begins
1.2 Cold
1.3 You'll Never Find Me
1.4 The Darkness Is Revealing
1.5 Idiosyncrasy
1.6 The Seduction of Indulgence
1.7 Finally Free
1.8 Can You Hear Me
1.9 The Ringmaster
1.10 Gravity of Discomfort
1.11 H@RD3R
1.12 This Loss
1.13 Surrender to Failure

Korn: The Nothing

Regular price Sale price $27.58 $29.98
Product-type:VINYL LP
Tax included.

Recently viewed