Kyle Dixon & Michael Stein

Kyle Dixon & Michael Stein: Stranger Things: Season Two (Original Soundtrack)

$24.58 $29.98

Artist: Kyle Dixon & Michael Stein
Title: Stranger Things: Season Two (Original Soundtrack)
Product Type: VINYL LP

Limited double blue colored vinyl LP pressing. Original score to the 2017 Netflix series composed by two time Grammy-nominated and Emmy-winning composers Kyle Dixon and Michael Stein of the band Survive! Set in Hawkins in the fall of 1984, the story continues as supernatural forces once again begin to affect the town. While the season services the first season's core cast and characters first and foremost, several new characters are introduced: tomboy Max and her older step-brother Billy, a woman named Kali connected to Hawkins Lab, RadioShack manager Bob Newby, Department of Energy agent Dr. Owens and disgraced journalist-turned-conspiracy theorist Murray Bauman.

1.1 Walkin in Hawkins
1.2 Home
1.3 Eulogy
1.4 On the Bus
1.5 Presumptuous
1.6 Eight Fifteen
1.7 The First Lie
1.8 Scars
1.9 I Can Save Them
1.10 Descent Into the Rift
1.11 Chicago
1.12 Looking for a Way Out
1.13 Birth / Rescue
1.14 In the Woods
1.15 Digging
1.16 Symptoms
1.17 Eggo in the Snow
1.18 Soldiers
1.19 Choices
1.20 Never Tell
1.21 She Wants Me to Find Her
1.22 Shouldn't Have Lied
1.23 It's a Trap
1.24 Crib
1.25 The Return
1.26 Escape
1.27 We Go Out Tonight
1.28 Connect the Dots
1.29 The Hub
1.30 On Edge
1.31 What Else Did You See?
1.32 Run
1.33 Levitation
1.34 To Be Continued

Recommended items

Recently viewed