Kyle Vincent: Whatever It Takes

Kyle Vincent: Whatever It Takes
Title: Whatever It Takes
Label: Songtree Records

The award-winning singer/songwriter, producer and multi-instrumentalist returns with Whatever It Takes- a stunning new album of original, captivating contemporary pop songs, drenched in soulful melodies, rich orchestration, heartfelt lyrics, and sparkling vocals, reminiscent of the great radio songs of the 60s & 70s, yet sounding refreshingly fresh. Kyle Vincent has never shied away from wearing his influences, and his heart, on his musical sleeve, and his latest album will not only satiate his current legion of worldwide fans, but should certainly hook a new audience longing for his style of super melodic, crystal clearly produced pop songs. Featuring very special legendary guest musicians Kyoji Yamamoto (Bow Wow), Wally Bryson & Jim Bonfanti (The Raspberries), Parthenon Huxley (ELO Pt. II/The Orchestra), Tommy Dunbar (The Rubinoos), and legendary Wrecking Crew guitarist, Louie Shelton.

1.1 Dreaming of July
1.2 Bubblegum Baby
1.3 I Feel New
1.4 A Gilbert O'Sullivan Song
1.5 Osaka (Maido!)
1.6 Whatever It Takes
1.7 Two Cans ; a String
1.8 Hard to Be Happy
1.9 In a Moment
1.10 The Girl in the Flower Shop

Kyle Vincent: Whatever It Takes

Regular price Sale price $12.87 $13.99
Tax included.

Recently viewed