Lady a: Ocean

Lady a: Ocean
Title: Ocean
Label: BMX
Product Type: VINYL LP

Double vinyl LP pressing. 2019 release. Ocean is the eighth studio album by country pop trio Lady Antebellum. Lady Antebellum's collaboration with Little Big Town, "The Thing That Wrecks You," is one of 13 songs on Ocean, Lady A's first record with Big Machine Label Group. Rising artist Tenille Townes is one of the song's co-writers, along with Daniel Tashian and Kate York. "There's this theme of returning to the core of who we are - as writers, vocalists and people - that came out in each of these songs," Lady Antebellum member Dave Haywood explains. "Our time in the studio with Dann had an excitement that felt like we were making our first album all over again."

1.1 What If I Never Get Over You
1.2 Pictures
1.3 Crazy Love
1.4 You Can Do You
1.5 What I’m Leaving For
1.6 Be Patient With My Love
1.7 Alright
1.8 Let It Be Love
1.9 On A Night Like This
1.10 Boots
1.11 The Thing That Wrecks You (featuring Little Big Town)
1.12 Mansion
1.13 Ocean

Lady a: Ocean

Regular price Sale price $19.34 $21.98
Product-type:VINYL LP

Recently viewed