Lambchop: Mr. M

Lambchop: Mr. M
Title: Mr. M
Label: Merge Records
Product Type: VINYL LP

2012 release, the 11th album from the veteran Alt-Country band led by singer/songwriter Kurt Wagner. It's been nearly two decades since Lambchop released it's first album, at the time pronouncing itself "Nashville's most f*ed-up Country band." Provocative it may have been, but the description made sense: At the heart of all that ruckus was a band at once defying and embracing the musical legacy of it's hometown. Since then, Lambchop has evolved into an accomplished ensemble, adding palpable depth and substance to Wagner's songs and the band sounds as commanding as ever on Mr. M, a collection of meditations on love and loss and the detritus of everyday existence.

1.1 If Not I'll Just Die
1.2 2B2
1.3 Gone Tomorrow
1.4 Mr. Met
1.5 Gar
1.6 Nice Without Mercy
1.7 Buttons
1.8 The Good Life (Is Wasted)
1.9 Kind of
1.10 Betty's Overture
1.11 Never My Love
2.1 Guess I'm Dumb
2.2 Mr. Met [Coupler Remix]
2.3 The Good Life (Is Wasted) [Hobbledeions Remix]
2.4 2B2 [Coupler Remix]

Lambchop: Mr. M

Regular price Sale price $23.74 $26.98
Product-type:VINYL LP

Recently viewed