Lef: Hypersomniac

Lef: Hypersomniac
Title: Hypersomniac
Label: Rarenoise Records
Product Type: VINYL LP

Vinyl LP pressing. 2017 release. A dark soundtrack-like work from Lorenzo Esposito Fornasari (AKA Lef), performed by an all-star band featuring American bassist Bill Laswell, Norwegian guitar visionary Eivind Aarset, Norwegian jazz trumpeter Nils Petter Molvaer, thunderous Norwegian drummer Kenneth Kapstad (Motorpsycho), British saxophonist Rebecca Sneddon (Free Nelson Mandoomjazz) and Norwegian organist Ståle Storlokken (Supersilent, Motorpsycho).

1.1 Opening
1.2 Parallel Powers
1.3 Surgery
1.4 Aran Has Changed
1.5 It's Alright
1.6 Quarrel
1.7 First Day of Work
1.8 A Glimpse of Emma
1.9 Pale Skin
1.10 Therapy
1.11 First Step
1.12 Let the Sun Fall Apart

Lef: Hypersomniac

Regular price Sale price $20.22 $21.98
Product-type:VINYL LP
Tax included.

Recently viewed