Sayer, Leo: Selfie

Sayer, Leo SKU: 38887734
Leo Sayer: Selfie

Sayer, Leo: Selfie

Sayer, Leo SKU: 38887734

Format: CD

Regular price $15.99

On average, orders containing available-to-ship items are processed and dispatched within 1-2 business days, although this is not guaranteed. Orders containing preorder items will ship as 1 fulfillment once all items are available to ship.

Please note, Tower Records Merchandise and Exclusives are dispatched separately. On average, these items take 5-6 business days to dispatch, although this is not guaranteed.

The estimated shipping times that are displayed at checkout are from the point of dispatch. 

See our shipping policy for more information.

We have a 30-day return policy, which means you have 30 days after receiving your item(s) to make a return.

To be eligible for a return of an unwanted item, your item must be in the same condition that you received it and in its original packaging.

In the unfortunate situation that a product is damaged/faulty/incorrect, let us know and we will endeavor to correct any issue as soon as possible.

Please see our refund policy for more information.


Title: Selfie
Artist: Sayer, Leo
Label: Demon/Edsel
UPC: 740155723439
Genre: Rock

2019 release. In a career spanning 45 years, Leo Sayer has sold more than 80 million records worldwide. Selfie is the first album to be completely performed, produced and arranged by Leo Sayer. Leo has also written most of the album's songs, with the exception of three co-writes with Albert Hammond, 'Build You A Rainbow' with Simon Bartholomew and Marc Burrows, 'Occupy' by with Billboard Chart-topping DJ producer Lee Dagger - who as part of Meck went to #1 with Leo in 2006 with 'Thunder In My Heart Again' - and 'Don't Leave Me' written solely by Australian, Chiara Hunter, who Leo mentored in 2014. Leo wanted to make an album by himself and with the technology now available, he was in lock-down at his home studio in Australia. The result is Selfie, a great album full of great songs with some incredibly thought-provoking lyrics. This project has been overseen creatively by Leo Sayer, who remains one of the UK's great singer/songwriters of all time.

1.1 Selfie
1.2 Build You a Rainbow
1.3 One Step at a Time
1.4 Occupy
1.5 Only Love
1.6 Soul Mining
1.7 The Sound of the Surf
1.8 I Am Your Man
1.9 Save Your Tears
1.10 The Centre of the Universe
1.11 Christmas in July
1.12 Refugees
1.13 Everybody Lies
1.14 Lovelight
1.15 Don't Leave Me
Recently viewed