Leprous: Aphelion

$30.94 $35.98
Product Type: VINYL LP
Artist: Leprous

Title: Aphelion
Label: Inside Out U.S.
Product Type: VINYL LP

Norway's inventive rock mavericks Leprous return with their seventh studio album, Aphelion. Although unmistakably the work of the same band that made Pitfalls in 2019, Aphelion immediately stands out as a radical statement: Veering from some of the most intense material of their career to some of the most delicate music in the Leprous career, Aphelion is an album of beautifully crafted and meticulously arranged mini-masterworks. Recorded at three different studios (Ghost Ward / Sweden, Ocean Sound Recordings / Norway and and Cederberg Studios / Norway), mixed by Adam Noble (Placebo, Biffy Clyro, Nothing But Thieves) and mastered by Robin Schmidt (The 1975, Placebo, The Gaslight Anthem), Aphelion is presented here on gatefold 180g vinyl 2LP with two bonus tracks and the entire album on CD as bonus.

Recently viewed