Leviathan Project: MCMLXXXII

Leviathan Project SKU: 44125080
Leviathan Project: MCMLXXXII

Leviathan Project: MCMLXXXII

Leviathan Project SKU: 44125080

Format: CD

Regular price $15.98

On average, orders containing available-to-ship items are processed and dispatched within 1-2 business days, although this is not guaranteed.

Orders containing preorder items will ship as 1 fulfillment once all items in the order are available to ship.

Please note, Tower Records Merchandise and Exclusives are dispatched separately. On average, these items take 3-4 business days to dispatch, although this is not guaranteed.

The estimated shipping times that are displayed at checkout are from the point of dispatch. 

See our shipping policy for more information.

We have a 30-day return policy, which means you have 30 days after receiving your item(s) to make a return.

To be eligible for a return of an unwanted item, your item must be in the same condition that you received it and in its original packaging.

In the unfortunate situation that a product is damaged/faulty/incorrect, let us know and we will endeavor to correct any issue as soon as possible.

Please see our refund policy for more information.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Artist: Leviathan Project
Label: Deko Music
UPC: 195269282523
Genre: Heavy Metal, Heavy Metal

2024 release. For fans of Judas Priest, Black Sabbath, Dio, and Heavy Metal! Leviathan Project is a powerful Metal ensemble, featuring: Tim "Ripper" Owens (KK's Priest), Vinny Appice (Black Sabbath), Bobby Koelble (Death), Matt Nardo (Producer), and Tom Kay (Britny Fox). Collectively, they tap into the late 70's and early 80's sound that defined a generation. The result is an aggressive and captivating group that combines traditional Metal with soaring melodies, haunting vocals and otherworldly guitars. Leviathan Project originally released a Limited Edition cassette in 2021, throwing it back to the early days of Metal when you would discover the latest new band through tape trading, and followed it up with the full release "Sounds of Galaxies" which also featured the powerhouse vocals of formerJudas Priest vocalist Tim "Ripper" Owens. Now with the addition of legendary drummer Vinny Appice (Black Sabbath, Dio) they are set to release MCMLXXXII. The album features 10 tracks including the first single and video "Starlight" which is already being embraced by the Metal community.


Recently viewed