Lindisfarne: Magic In The Air

Lindisfarne SKU: 42385523
Lindisfarne: Magic In The Air

Lindisfarne: Magic In The Air

Lindisfarne SKU: 42385523

Format: VINYL LP

Regular price $37.98

On average, orders containing available-to-ship items are processed and dispatched within 1-2 business days, although this is not guaranteed.

Orders containing preorder items will ship as 1 fulfillment once all items in the order are available to ship.

Please note, Tower Records Merchandise and Exclusives are dispatched separately. On average, these items take 3-4 business days to dispatch, although this is not guaranteed.

The estimated shipping times that are displayed at checkout are from the point of dispatch. 

See our shipping policy for more information.

We have a 30-day return policy, which means you have 30 days after receiving your item(s) to make a return.

To be eligible for a return of an unwanted item, your item must be in the same condition that you received it and in its original packaging.

In the unfortunate situation that a product is damaged/faulty/incorrect, let us know and we will endeavor to correct any issue as soon as possible.

Please see our refund policy for more information.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Title: Magic In The Air
Artist: Lindisfarne
Label: Renaissance
Product Type: VINYL LP
UPC: 630428089815
Genre: Rock

On the 21st of December 1977, Lindisfarne walked on the stage for the first of five concerts at Newcastle City Hall. The concerts were more than an event - They were an historic occasion. The electric atmosphere, the magic in the air, the music and the audience added up to an event that no-one present will ever forget. Lindisfarne are an English folk rock band from Newcastle upon Tyne established in 1968. The original line-up comprised Alan Hull (vocals, guitar, piano), Ray Jackson (vocals, mandolin, harmonica), Simon Cowe (guitar, mandolin, banjo, keyboards), Rod Clements (bass guitar, violin) and Ray Laidlaw (drums).

1.1 Lady Eleanor
1.2 Road to Kingdom Come
1.3 Turn a Deaf Ear
1.4 January Song
1.5 Court in the Act
1.6 No Time to Lose
1.7 Winter Song
1.8 Uncle Sam
1.9 Wake Up Little Sister
1.10 All Fall Down
1.11 Meet Me on the Corner
1.12 Bye Bye Birdie
1.13 Train in G Major
1.14 Scarecrow Song
1.15 Dingley Dell
1.16 Scotch Mist
1.17 We Can Swing Together
1.18 Fog on the Tyne
1.19 Clear White Light
Recently viewed