Linkin Park: One More Light

Linkin Park: One More Light
Title: One More Light
Label: Warner Records
Product Type: VINYL LP

Vinyl LP pressing. 2017 release, the seventh album by the alt-rockers. One More Light is a moment in time. It's built on personal stories, sweat-stained and reeling from injuries-the product of six voices, each coming clean about their lives and struggles, as if it were the first time. We get an unobstructed view into what makes the band tick as people, fathers, husbands, musicians, and friends. The album features guest appearances from Pusha T, Stormzy, and Kiiara, the last being the first female singer featured on a Linkin Park studio album. The album also includes Jon Green, Julia Michaels, Justin Tranter, Ross Golan, Michael Leary, Andrew Goldstein, blackbear, and Eg White as co-songwriters, marking the first time Linkin Park has collaborated with other songwriters on a studio album.

1.1 Nobody Can Save Me
1.2 Good Goodbye
1.3 Talking to Myself
1.4 Battle Symphony
1.5 Invisible
1.6 Heavy
1.7 Sorry for Now
1.8 Halfway Right
1.9 One More Light
1.10 Sharp Edges

Linkin Park: One More Light

Regular price Sale price $19.34 $21.98
Product-type:VINYL LP

Recently viewed