Lionheart: The Reality Of Miracles (Purple Vinyl)

Lionheart SKU: 41847305
Lionheart: The Reality Of Miracles (Purple Vinyl)

Lionheart: The Reality Of Miracles (Purple Vinyl)

Lionheart SKU: 41847305

Format: VINYL LP

Regular price $25.98

On average, orders containing available-to-ship items are processed and dispatched within 1-2 business days, although this is not guaranteed.

Orders containing preorder items will ship as 1 fulfillment once all items in the order are available to ship.

Please note, Tower Records Merchandise and Exclusives are dispatched separately. On average, these items take 3-4 business days to dispatch, although this is not guaranteed.

The estimated shipping times that are displayed at checkout are from the point of dispatch. 

See our shipping policy for more information.

We have a 30-day return policy, which means you have 30 days after receiving your item(s) to make a return.

To be eligible for a return of an unwanted item, your item must be in the same condition that you received it and in its original packaging.

In the unfortunate situation that a product is damaged/faulty/incorrect, let us know and we will endeavor to correct any issue as soon as possible.

Please see our refund policy for more information.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.


Title: The Reality Of Miracles (Purple Vinyl)
Artist: Lionheart
Label: Metalville
Product Type: VINYL LP
UPC: 4250444188574
Genre: Heavy Metal, Heavy Metal

Legendary British Hard Rock band LIONHEART celebrates it's label debut on Metalville Records with "The Reality Of Miracles".Founded in 1980 the band still consists of the four founding members Dennis Stratton (ex-Iron Maiden), Steve Mann (Michael Schenker Fest), Rocky Newton (ex-McAuley Schenker Group), Clive Edwards (ex-UFO) and Lee Small (ex-Shy / ex-Phenomena)Lionheart were considered the first NWOBHM supergroup and celebrated worldwide success on joint tours with greats such as "Def Leppard", "Whitesnake" and "Saxon" as well as at the biggest international festivals.The 13 songs on "The Reality Of Miracles" offer timeless, powerful, melodic hard rock at the highest level.

1.1 Salvation
1.2 Thine Is The Kingdom
1.3 High Plains Drifter
1.4 The Reality Of Miracles
1.5 Five Tribes
1.6 Behind The Wall
1.7 All I Want Is You
1.8 Widows
1.9 Kingdom Of The East
1.10 Outlaws Of The Western World
1.11 Overdrive
1.12 The First Man
1.13 Still It Rains On Planet Earth (Lacrimosa)
Recently viewed