Little Victor

Little Victor: Deluxe Lo-fi

$7.37 $8.99
Product Type: CD
Artist: Little Victor

Artist: Little Victor
Title: Deluxe Lo-fi

Multiple award-winner guitarists, harp player, songwriter, singer and producer Little Victor Mac -a.k.a. The Beale Street Blues Bopper- is back after eight years with his ground-breaking new album Deluxe Lo-Fi. The record -also produced by Victor- features Kim Wilson of The Fabulous Thunderbirds (Muddy Waters, Eric Clapton, Bonnie Raitt, Cadillac Records...), Steve Lucky (Blues Persuaders, Johnny Copeland, Spin Doctors, Blues Travellers...), Carl Sonny Leyland (Chuck Berry, James Cotton, Louisiana Red, Lowell Fulson...), Jo' Buddy (Gene Taylor, Junior Watson, Fred Kaplan...), Big Jon Atkinson (John Primer, Dave Riley, Willie Buck, Alabama Mike...), Brent Harding (Social Distortion, Deke Dickerson, Mike Ness...), Tomi Leino (Taildragger, Bob Corritore, Trickbag...), Harpdog Brown, Jordie Edmonds other great musicians. The CD contains sixteen songs including thirteen original and three covers. The album will be probably also released on vinyl later on.

Recommended items

Recently viewed