London Grammar: If You Wait

London Grammar: If You Wait
Title: If You Wait
Label: Sony
Product Type: VINYL LP

If You Wait is the debut studio album by English indie pop band London Grammar, released September 2013 by Metal & Dust Recordings and Ministry of Sound. Seven singles have been released from the album: "Metal & Dust", "Wasting My Young Years", "Strong", "Night call", "Hey Now", "Sights" and "If You Wait"

1.1 Hey Now
1.2 Stay Awake
1.3 Shyer
1.4 Wasting My Young Years
1.5 Sights
1.6 Strong
1.7 Nightcall
1.8 Metal ; Dust
2.1 Interlude (Live)
2.2 Flickers
2.3 If You Wait
2.4 High Life
2.5 Maybe
2.6 Strong (Us Radio Edit)

London Grammar: If You Wait

Regular price Sale price $23.90 $25.98
Product-type:VINYL LP

Recently viewed