Lone: Levitate

Lone: Levitate
Title: Levitate
Label: R&S Records
Product Type: VINYL LP

Vinyl LP pressing. Lone aka Matt Cutler presents his sixth album Levitate - which marks a point of departure from the inviting warmth of Reality Testing's blend of hip hop and house - the listener is taken on a rapid joy ride through breakbeats that at times will leave them gasping. Following the blockbuster success of previous album Reality Testing (and it's all conquering single "Airglow Fires"), Cutler was left at somewhat of a musical impasse - a six month dry period with no new inspiration that was showing no signs of abating.

1.1 Alpha Wheel
1.2 Backtail Was Heavy
1.3 The Morning Birds
1.4 Vapour Trail
1.5 Triple Helix
1.6 Breeze Out
1.7 Sleepwalkers
1.8 Sea of Tranquility
1.9 Hiraeth

Lone: Levitate

Regular price Sale price $23.90 $25.98
Product-type:VINYL LP
Tax included.

Recently viewed