Lorde: Solar Power

Lorde: Solar Power
Title: Solar Power
Label: Republic
Product Type: VINYL LP

Vinyl LP pressing. 2021 release. In a surprise move, Grammy Award-winning, multiplatinum artist Lorde released her new song "Solar Power." The song, which appropriately dropped timed to the only solar eclipse of the year, came alongside the announcement of her highly anticipated third studio album of the same name, Solar Power. The album includes 12 tracks and is produced by Jack Antonoff who she collaborated with on her chart-topping last album, Melodrama.

1.1 The Path
1.2 Solar Power
1.3 California
1.4 Stoned in the Nail Salon
1.5 Fallen Fruit
1.6 Secrets From a Girl (Who's Seen It All)
1.7 The Man with An Axe
1.8 Dominoes
1.9 Big Star
1.10 Leader of a New Regime
1.11 Mood Ring
1.12 Oceanic Feeling

Lorde: Solar Power

Regular price Sale price $32.54 $36.98
Product-type:VINYL LP

Recently viewed