Lotus Eaters

Lotus Eaters: No Sense of Sin

$14.61 $16.99
Product Type: CD
Artist: Lotus Eaters

Title: No Sense of Sin
Label: Cherry Pop

Digitally re-mastered and expanded edition of this under-rated gem of an album from the Liverpudlian outfit, originally released in 1984. The Lotus Eaters were formed in the early '80s by Jem Kelly, formerly of the Wild Swans and vocalist Peter Coyle. The band enjoyed a couple of hits ('The First Picture of You' and 'You Don't Need Someone New') yet only released this one album during their heyday. They've since reformed and still play (and record) sporadically. The CD booklet features extensive sleeve notes and a UK discography and includes images of many of their original sleeves. Features eight bonus tracks including their much loved singles 'You Don't Need Someone New', 'It Hurts' (12") and 'Out on Your Own' (12") and b-sides from the singles featured on the album. Cherry Red. 2010.

1.1 German Girl
1.2 Love Still Flows
1.3 Can You Keep a Secret?
1.4 Out on Your Own
1.5 Put Your Touch on Love
1.6 Too Young
1.7 Set Me Apart
1.8 You Fill Me with Need
1.9 The First Picture of You
1.10 Alone of All Her Sex
1.11 When You Look at Boys
1.12 Start of the Search
1.13 You Don't Need Someone New
1.14 Two Virgins Tender
1.15 My Happy Dream
1.16 The Evidence
1.17 Endless
1.18 The Lotus Eaters
1.19 Out on Your Own (12" Version)
1.20 It Hurts (12" Version)

Recently viewed