Lykke Li: So Sad So Sexy

Lykke Li: So Sad So Sexy
Title: So Sad So Sexy
Label: RCA
Product Type: VINYL LP

Vinyl LP pressing including digital download. 2018 release. So Sad So Sexy is the fourth studio album by Swedish musician. Includes the singles "Hard Rain" and "Deep End". Lykke LI is a Swedish singer, songwriter and model. Her music often blends elements of indie pop, dream pop and electronica. LI possesses the vocal range of a soprano. The album was preceded by the release of the singles "Deep End", "Hard Rain", "Utopia", "Sex Money Feelings Die" and "Two Nights" featuring Aminé. Ilsey Juber co-wrote the majority of the album, which is musically influenced by trap. Malay served as an executive producer, with further production by Li's husband Jeff Bhasker, T-Minus, DJ Dahi, Illangelo, Emile Haynie, Jonny Coffer, Kid Harpoon and Rostam Batmanglij, among others.

1.1 Hard Rain
1.2 Deep End
1.3 Two Nights - Lykke LI Feat. Aminé
1.4 Last Piece
1.5 Jaguars in the Air
1.6 Sex Money Feelings Die
2.1 So Sad So Sexy
2.2 Better Alone
2.3 Bad Woman
2.4 Utopia

Lykke Li: So Sad So Sexy

Regular price Sale price $18.04 $20.98
Product-type:VINYL LP

Recently viewed