Lynch Mob: Smoke & Mirrors (Silver Vinyl)

Lynch Mob: Smoke & Mirrors (Silver Vinyl)
Title: Smoke & Mirrors (Silver Vinyl)
Label: Deadline Music
Product Type: VINYL LP

Deluxe reissue of the brilliant 2009 studio album from metal guitar god George Lynch and his band of virtuosos, Lynch Mob!This is the group's fifth album that saw them reunite with original vocalist Oni Logan who joins Thin Lizzy's Marco Mendoza on bass and Brides Of Destruction drummer Scot Coogan!Includes a bonus track - the insturmental mix of the epic "We Will Remain!"Limited edition 2LP SILVER vinyl in a gatefold jacket!

1.1 21st Century Man
1.2 Smoke and Mirrors
1.3 Lucky Man
1.4 My Kind of Healer
1.5 Time Keepers
1.6 Revolution Hero
2.1 Let the Music Be Your Master
2.2 The Fascist
2.3 Where Do You Sleep at Night
2.4 Madly Backwards
2.5 We Will Remain
2.6 Before I Close My Eyes
2.7 Mansions in the Sky

Lynch Mob: Smoke & Mirrors (Silver Vinyl)

Regular price Sale price $34.02 $36.98
Product-type:VINYL LP
Tax included.

Recently viewed