M83: Oblivion (Original Soundtrack)

$12.89 $14.99
Product Type: CD
Artist: M83

Title: Oblivion (Original Soundtrack)
Label: Backlot Music

The OBLIVION Original Motion Picture Soundtrack features new music by Anthony Gonzalez of M83 and Joseph Trapanese. The score features a hybrid of the traditional M83 electronic sound combined with sweeping orchestral elements. The soundtrack has sixteen score cues along with a brand new song "Oblivion" by M83 featuring Norwegian singer songwriter Susanne Sundfor, which is the end title for the film.

1.1 Jack's Dream
1.2 Waking Up
1.3 Tech 49
1.4 Starwaves
1.5 Odyssey Rescue
1.6 Earth 2077
1.7 Losing Control
1.8 Canyon Battle
1.9 Radiation Zone
1.10 You Can't Save Her
1.11 Raven Rock
1.12 I'm Sending You Away
1.13 Ashes of Our Fathers
1.14 Temples of Our Gods
1.15 Fearful Odds
1.16 Undimmed By Time, Unbound By Death
1.17 Oblivion

Recently viewed