Magnum: Dance Of The Black Tattoo

Magnum SKU: 41041307
Magnum: Dance Of The Black Tattoo

Magnum: Dance Of The Black Tattoo

Magnum SKU: 41041307

Format: VINYL LP

Regular price $25.98

On average, orders containing available-to-ship items are processed and dispatched within 1-2 business days, although this is not guaranteed.

Orders containing preorder items will ship as 1 fulfillment once all items in the order are available to ship.

Please note, Tower Records Merchandise and Exclusives are dispatched separately. On average, these items take 3-4 business days to dispatch, although this is not guaranteed.

The estimated shipping times that are displayed at checkout are from the point of dispatch. 

See our shipping policy for more information.

We have a 30-day return policy, which means you have 30 days after receiving your item(s) to make a return.

To be eligible for a return of an unwanted item, your item must be in the same condition that you received it and in its original packaging.

In the unfortunate situation that a product is damaged/faulty/incorrect, let us know and we will endeavor to correct any issue as soon as possible.

Please see our refund policy for more information.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Title: Dance Of The Black Tattoo
Artist: Magnum
Label: Steamhammer
Product Type: VINYL LP
UPC: 886922434716
Genre: Rock

Three years during which the idea matured to follow this successful release (top 100 of the German album charts) with a companion piece. Dance Of The Black Tattoo has turned into exactly that: a collection of songs that present Magnum exclusively as tough-as-nails rocking and extremely vibrant musicians. What makes this album so special is the fact that Magnum have gone through their impressive archive, looking for rare live cuts and outstanding radio versions and have come up with spirited live recordings and edits that concentrate on the essential components of some of their most accomplished rock numbers. Naturally, guitarist and band mastermind Tony Clarkin has used this opportunity to remaster and update all 14 tracks so that they comply with the state-of-the-art of (sound) technology.

1.1 Black Skies
1.2 Freedom Day
1.3 All My Bridges
1.4 On A Storyteller's Night
1.5 Dance of the Black Tattoo
1.6 On Christmas Day
1.7 Born To Be King
1.8 Phantom of Paradise Circus
1.9 No God Or Saviour
1.10 Your Dreams Won't Die
1.11 Twelve Men Wise And Just
1.12 Show Me Your Hands
1.13 Not Forgiven
1.14 Madman Or Messiah
Recently viewed