Magpie Salute: Magpie Salute

Magpie Salute: Magpie Salute
Title: Magpie Salute
Label: Eagle Records

2017 release. The Magpie Salute is a new band bringing together former Black Crowes members Rich Robinson, Marc Ford and Sven Pipien. Their eponymous debut album was recorded live in front of a small audience at Applehead Recording in Woodstock, New York apart from opening track "Omission" which is a full studio recording. The album has added significance as it marks the last recorded work by the late Eddie Harsch, former Black Crowes keyboard player who sadly passed away in November 2016. Rich Robinson announced the formation of the Magpie Salute in October 2016. The band also includes keyboardists Eddie Harsh and Matt Slocum, drummer Joe Magistro, vocalist Adrien Reju and vocalist Katrine Ottosen from Rich Robinson's solo band.

1.1 Omission [Live]
1.2 Comin' Home [Live]
1.3 What Is Home [Live]
1.4 Wiser Time [Live]
1.5 Goin' Down South [Live]
1.6 War Drums [Live]
1.7 Ain't No More Cane [Live]
1.8 Fearless [Live]
1.9 Glad and Sorry [Live]
1.10 Time Will Tell [Live]

Magpie Salute: Magpie Salute

Regular price Sale price $12.86 $13.98
Tax included.

Recently viewed