Margot & Nuclear So and So's: Not Animal

Margot & Nuclear So and So&
Title: Not Animal
Label: Srcvinyl
Product Type: VINYL LP

Signed to Epic Records in October of 2007 following their independent debut The Dust Retreat (2006), Indianapolis octet Margot & the Nuclear So and So's wrote and recorded their cult classic 2008 major label debut with Brian Deck (Modest Mouse, Iron and Wine). Two separate releases were born from that recording session; Animal! And Not Animal. Animal! #represents the band's alternate track listing while Not Animal is the collection of label-selected songs. This was a move rarely seen in the record industry with 5 tracks crossing over both albums. Back on vinyl for the first time in ten years newly remastered and expanded with gatefold artwork featuring never before seen photographs and a new essay by Richard Edwards.

1.1 A Children's Crusade on Acid
1.2 German Motor Car
1.3 Broadripple Is Burning
1.4 Holy Cow!
1.5 Cold, Kind, and Lemon Eyes
1.6 Hello Vagina
1.7 As Tall As Cliffs
1.8 Real Naked Girls
1.9 Pages Written on a Wall
1.10 Shivers (I Got Em)
1.11 The Ocean (Is Bleeding Salt)
1.12 Hip Hip Hooray

Margot & Nuclear So and So's: Not Animal

Regular price Sale price $31.66 $35.98
Product-type:VINYL LP

Recently viewed