Maroon 5: V

Maroon 5: V
Title: V
Label: Interscope Records

V (roman numeral for Five) is the fifth studio album by American pop rock band Maroon 5. It was released on September 2, 2014, by Interscope Records. V was Maroon 5's first album to be released through Interscope after the band's previous label, A&M Octone Records, transferred them along with most of it's artists to Interscope. The album also saw the return of keyboardist Jesse Carmichael after his absence from recording, touring and promoting Overexposed (2012). V debuted at number one on the U.S. Billboard 200, selling 164, 000 copies in the first week. The album produced three singles, "Maps", "Animals", and "Sugar", peaking at number 6, number 3, and number 2 on the U.S. Billboard Hot 100, respectively. Another single, "This Summer's Gonna Hurt", was released on May 15, 2015. V [New Version][Explicit] Interscope Records

1.1 Maps
1.2 Animals
1.3 It Was Always You
1.4 Unkiss Me
1.5 Sugar
1.6 Leaving California
1.7 In Your Pocket
1.8 New Love
1.9 Coming Back for You
1.10 Feelings
1.11 My Heart Is Open
1.12 This Summer's Gonna Hurt Like a Motherf*R

Maroon 5: V

Regular price Sale price $12.87 $13.99
Tax included.

Recently viewed