Martyria

Martyria: Martyria

$9.01 $10.99
Artist: Martyria

Artist: Martyria
Title: Martyria
Product Type: COMPACT DISCS

With it's great textural depth, sepulchral atmospheres, and exotic, richly detailed ritualistic passages, the stunning, self-titled debut from the Greek male/female duo Martyria signifies the arrival of a vital new entry into the world of ritual/dark ambience and a welcome addition to the Malignant roster..For fans of Shibalba, Caul, Herbst9, Funerary Call, and Voice of Eye.

Recommended items

Recently viewed