Marvelous 3

Marvelous 3: Hey Album

$12.88 $14.98
Product Type: CD
Artist: Marvelous 3

Title: Hey Album
Label: Elektra / WEA

The Atlanta-based trio the Marvelous 3 - Atlanta Band Of The Year - features singer/guitarist Butch Walker, bassist Jayce Fincher and drummer Mitch "Slug" McLee. The band has translated their power-pop hooks and inspired live performance into an album recorded in just 6 days, fueled by a great group synergy and a deep well of material to choose from. Highlights include the 1st single, "Freak Of The Week," the jangly "Every Monday" and the punchy mid-tempo rocker "Over My Head."

1.1 You're So Yesterday
1.2 Freak of the Week
1.3 Until You See
1.4 Write It on Your Hand
1.5 Let Me Go
1.6 Every Monday
1.7 Indie Queen
1.8 #27
1.9 Mrs. Jackson
1.10 Over Your Head
1.11 Vampires in Love
1.12 Lemonade

Recently viewed