Mass Production: Definitive Collection

Mass Production SKU: 39899767
Mass Production: Definitive Collection

Mass Production: Definitive Collection

Mass Production SKU: 39899767

Format: CD

Regular price $30.99

On average, orders containing available-to-ship items are processed and dispatched within 1-2 business days, although this is not guaranteed.

Orders containing preorder items will ship as 1 fulfillment once all items in the order are available to ship.

Please note, Tower Records Merchandise and Exclusives are dispatched separately. On average, these items take 3-4 business days to dispatch, although this is not guaranteed.

The estimated shipping times that are displayed at checkout are from the point of dispatch. 

See our shipping policy for more information.

We have a 30-day return policy, which means you have 30 days after receiving your item(s) to make a return.

To be eligible for a return of an unwanted item, your item must be in the same condition that you received it and in its original packaging.

In the unfortunate situation that a product is damaged/faulty/incorrect, let us know and we will endeavor to correct any issue as soon as possible.

Please see our refund policy for more information.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.


Title: Definitive Collection
Artist: Mass Production
Label: Robinsongs
UPC: 5013929954120
Genre: Soul/R & B

Three CD set. For the very first time, you can now get your hands on a definitive collection of recordings by the funk and soul sensation that is Mass Production. Robinsongs have compiled the biggest and best tracks from all their Cotillion albums, this package also includes the 7" versions of their biggest singles. Disc One features tracks from the albums "Welcome To Our World" and "Believe" plus a track from "Three Miles High". The title track from their first album "Welcome To Our World (Of Merry Music)" was to become a dance floor classic and the band's first charting single. Disc Two includes tracks from the albums "Three Miles High", "In The Purest Form" and "Masterpiece". The standout tracks being Mass Production's biggest hit 'Firecracker' and the instrumental 'Shante'. Disc Three concludes the package featuring cuts from the albums "Turn Up The Music", "In A City Groove" and "83" plus the seven bonus 7" single versions of key tracks

1.1 Welcome To Our World (Of Merry Music)
1.2 Wine Flow Disco
1.3 I Like To Dance
1.4 Magic
1.5 Fun In The Sun
1.6 Just A Song
1.7 Free And Happy
1.8 I Believe In Music
1.9 Cosmic Lust
1.10 People Get Up
1.11 We Love You
1.12 Keep My Heart Together
1.13 Watch Me Do It
2.1 Sky High
2.2 Groove Me
2.3 Slow Bump
2.4 Our Thought (Let The Music Take You Away)
2.5 Just Wanna Make A Dream Come
2.6 True (Mass In F Minor)
2.7 Firecracker
2.8 Cant You See I’m Fired Up
2.9 Love You
2.10 Eyeballin’
2.11 Angel
2.12 Gonna Make You Love Me
2.13 Come Back Hot
2.14 Eknuf
2.15 Shante
2.16 Forever
3.1 Our Thoughts (Tomorrow)
3.2 Turn Up The Music
3.3 Bopp
3.4 Diamond Chips
3.5 Maybe Baby
3.6 Rock
3.7 Inner City
3.8 Sun Dancer
3.9 Victory In 83
3.10 Time Bomb
3.11 Welcome To Our World (Of
3.12 Merry Music)
3.13 Wine Flow Disco
3.14 I Believe In Music
3.15 Cosmic Lust
3.16 People Get Up
3.17 Firecracker
3.18 Shante
Recently viewed