Meatwave: Brother

Meatwave SKU: 27606100
Meatwave: Brother

Meatwave: Brother

Meatwave SKU: 27606100

Format: VINYL LP

Regular price $13.30

On average, orders containing available-to-ship items are processed and dispatched within 1-2 business days, although this is not guaranteed.

Orders containing preorder items will ship as 1 fulfillment once all items in the order are available to ship.

Please note, Tower Records Merchandise and Exclusives are dispatched separately. On average, these items take 3-4 business days to dispatch, although this is not guaranteed.

The estimated shipping times that are displayed at checkout are from the point of dispatch. 

See our shipping policy for more information.

We have a 30-day return policy, which means you have 30 days after receiving your item(s) to make a return.

To be eligible for a return of an unwanted item, your item must be in the same condition that you received it and in its original packaging.

In the unfortunate situation that a product is damaged/faulty/incorrect, let us know and we will endeavor to correct any issue as soon as possible.

Please see our refund policy for more information.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Title: Brother
Artist: Meatwave
Label: Brace Yourself Recs
Product Type: VINYL LP
UPC: 5060091556126
Genre: Rock

Limited 45RPM red vinyl LP pressing. 2014 mini album from the Chicago-based Punk/Pop trio. The band's chemistry between Chris Sutter (vocals, guitar), Joe Gac (bass) and Ryan Wizniak (drums) propels their songs with undeniable force and charisma. 'Brother' is a raw, under-two-minute romp that is both claustrophobic and restless. It is joined here by six other slices of crucial pop-punk, including the vicious, swaggering 'Sham King'. As one fan described them on Bandcamp earlier in 2014, Meat Wave are "snotty and radical and explosive - like sneezing while eating pizza". Chow down!

1.1 Brother - Meat Wave
1.2 Sham King - Meat Wave
1.3 Sunlight - Meat Wave
2.1 It's Not Alright
2.2 Mystery
2.3 The Truth
2.4 I've Got Ants
Recently viewed