Melissa Ferrick

Melissa Ferrick: Truth Is

$11.16 $12.98
Product Type: CD
Artist: Melissa Ferrick

Title: Truth Is
Label: Mpress Records

The Truth Is marks a departure for indie-rocker Melissa Ferrick, as she ventures into Alt-Country/Americana terrain. Written and sequenced chronologically, it represents Melissa from a calmer, more self-confident place where the music just flowed. "The Truth Is" includes a stellar lineup of musicians including Grammy« Winner Paula Cole. Mixed by Grammy« Winner Trina Shoemaker (Sheryl Crow).

1.1 Wreck Me
1.2 Everything You Were
1.3 Pity Song
1.4 Overboard
1.5 The Truth Is
1.6 Home
1.7 I Don't Want You to Change
1.8 Go Easy on Me
1.9 Love Ain't Afraid
1.10 Time to Leave
1.11 Take in All the Plants

Recently viewed