Melissa Manchester

Melissa Manchester: Greatest Hits

$25.41 $30.99

Artist: Melissa Manchester
Title: Greatest Hits

Japanese only release. 2011.

1.1 O Heaven (How You`ve Changed Me)
1.2 I Wanna Be Where You Are
1.3 Midnight Blue
1.4 Just You and I
1.5 Shine Like You Should
1.6 Monkey See Monkey Do
1.7 A Love of Your Own
1.8 Come in from the Rain
1.9 You Should Hear How She Talks About You
1.10 I Don`t Care What People Say
1.11 Lovers After All
1.12 Whenever I Call You Friend
1.13 Pretty Girls
1.14 Nice Girls
1.15 Through the Eyes of Love
1.16 Better Days
1.17 Bad Weather
1.18 Just Too Many People
1.19 Don`t Cry Out Loud
1.20 Easy

Recommended items

Recently viewed