Mercury Rev: Secret Migration

Mercury Rev: Secret Migration
Title: Secret Migration
Label: V2 Int'l

Import pressing of their 13-track album was produced by the band and long-time collaborator Dave Fridman who also worked on the bands previous 2 albums 'All Is Dream' and 'Deserter's Songs'. 'The Secret Migration' sees Mercury Rev in a somewhat lighter mood, with songs like the anthemic 'Secret for a Song' sounding immediate and forceful. If Deserter's Songs was autumn, 'All Is Dream' winter, then 'The Secret Migration' feels like spring: fresh-cheeked and infused with hopeful spirits.. V2.

1.1 Secret for a Song
1.2 Across Yer Ocean
1.3 Diamonds
1.4 Black Forest - Lorelei
1.5 Vermillion
1.6 In the Wilderness
1.7 In a Funny Way
1.8 My Love
1.9 Moving on
1.10 Climbing Rose
1.11 Arise
1.12 First Time Mothers Joy - Flying
1.13 Down Poured the Heavens

Mercury Rev: Secret Migration

Regular price Sale price $11.95 $12.99
Tax included.

Recently viewed