Metalium: Incubus: Chapter Seven

Metalium: Incubus: Chapter Seven
Title: Incubus: Chapter Seven
Label: Crash Music

The success story of Metalium continues with their highly awaited seventh studio release Incubus-Chapter Seven reaching a new level in both the lyrical conception story of the Metalian as well as the musical development of the band. After several European tours, a tour of Japan and several festival appearances along with four successful albums behind them, the four piece again didn't care about trends of the scene, but still were able to make an impressive step ahead. Metalium's solid ingredients such as the strong riffing, solid energy, high instrumental performance as well as Henning Basse's outstanding vocal abilities, underlines their unique class in today's international metal scene.

1.1 Trust (Intro)
1.2 Resurrection
1.3 Gates
1.4 Incubus
1.5 Take Me Higher
1.6 Never Die
1.7 At Armageddon
1.8 Sanity
1.9 Meet Your Maker
1.10 Hellfire

Metalium: Incubus: Chapter Seven

Regular price Sale price $14.70 $15.98

Recently viewed