Metallica: Hardwired... To Self-Destruct

Metallica SKU: 31465809
Metallica: Hardwired... To Self-Destruct

Metallica: Hardwired... To Self-Destruct

Metallica SKU: 31465809

Format: VINYL LP

Regular price $59.98

On average, orders containing available-to-ship items are processed and dispatched within 1-2 business days, although this is not guaranteed. Orders containing preorder items will ship as 1 fulfillment once all items are available to ship.

Please note, Tower Records Merchandise and Exclusives are dispatched separately. On average, these items take 2-3 business days to dispatch, although this is not guaranteed.

The estimated shipping times that are displayed at checkout are from the point of dispatch. 

See our shipping policy for more information.

We have a 30-day return policy, which means you have 30 days after receiving your item(s) to make a return.

To be eligible for a return of an unwanted item, your item must be in the same condition that you received it and in its original packaging.

In the unfortunate situation that a product is damaged/faulty/incorrect, let us know and we will endeavor to correct any issue as soon as possible.

Please see our refund policy for more information.


Title: Hardwired... To Self-Destruct
Artist: Metallica
Label: Blackened Recordings
Product Type: VINYL LP
UPC: 858978005301
Genre: Rock

Deluxe Box Set of Metallica's all new album! Three LP disc set, 180 gram, 33 1/3 RPM, limited edition colored vinyl (version exclusive to this product). Hardwired... to Self-Destruct is the upcoming tenth studio album by American heavy metal band Metallica. It will be released as a double album on November 18, 2016 by the group's independent label Blackened Recordings. It will be Metallica's first studio album in eight years since Death Magnetic (2008), marking the longest gap between two studio albums in the band's career. It will also be the first studio album by the band not to feature songwriting contributions from Kirk Hammett since he joined the band in 1983.

1.1 Hardwired 3:09
1.2 Atlas, Rise! 6:28
1.3 Now That We're Dead 7:01
2.1 Moth Into Flame 5:52
2.2 Am I Savage? 6:30
2.3 Halo on Fire 8:14
3.1 Confusion 6:43
3.2 Dream No More 6:29
3.3 Manunkind 6:57
4.1 Here Comes Revenge 7:20
4.2 Murder One 5:46
4.3 Spit Out the Bone 7:09
5.1 Lords of Summer 7:09
6.1 Hardwired (Live) 3:42
7.1 Bonus CD: Ronnie Rising Medley (Feat. a Light in the Black, Tarot Woman, Stargazer ; Kill the King) 9:03
7.2 When a Blind Man Cries 4:35
7.3 Remember Tomorrow 5:50
7.4 Helpless (Live) 3:08
7.5 Hit the Lights (Live) 4:07
7.6 The Four Horsemen (Live) 5:19
7.7 Ride the Lightning (Live) 6:56
7.8 Fade to Black (Live) 7:24
7.9 Jump in the Fire (Live) 5:13
7.10 For Whom the Bell Tolls (Live) 4:32
7.11 Creeping Death (Live) 6:43
7.12 Metal Militia (Live) 6:07
Recently viewed