Mew: + -

Mew SKU: 27972496
Mew: + -

Mew: + -

Mew SKU: 27972496

Format: CD

Regular price $14.98

On average, orders containing available-to-ship items are processed and dispatched within 1-2 business days, although this is not guaranteed.

Orders containing preorder items will ship as 1 fulfillment once all items in the order are available to ship.

Please note, Tower Records Merchandise and Exclusives are dispatched separately. On average, these items take 3-4 business days to dispatch, although this is not guaranteed.

The estimated shipping times that are displayed at checkout are from the point of dispatch. 

See our shipping policy for more information.

We have a 30-day return policy, which means you have 30 days after receiving your item(s) to make a return.

To be eligible for a return of an unwanted item, your item must be in the same condition that you received it and in its original packaging.

In the unfortunate situation that a product is damaged/faulty/incorrect, let us know and we will endeavor to correct any issue as soon as possible.

Please see our refund policy for more information.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Title: + -
Artist: Mew
Label: Pias America
UPC: 5414939916021
Genre: Rock

Danish indie-prog-rock/noisemeisters Mew, announce their long awaited new album, their first in six years. '+ -' (as in 'plus minus'). The album features the band's original line up - Jonas Bjerre (vocals), Bo Madsen (guitar), Johan Wohlert (bass), and Silas Utke Graae Jorgensen (drums) and will be available as a 10-track CD, deluxe double CD (with live tracks + 24-page hardback book) and a heavyweight double vinyl gatefold album.

1.1 1. Satellites
1.2 2. Witness
1.3 3. the Night Believer
1.4 4. Making Friends
1.5 5. Clinging to a Bad Dream
1.6 6. My Complications
1.7 7. Water Slides
1.8 8. Interview the Girls
1.9 9. Rows
1.10 10. Cross the River on Your Own
You may also like
Recently viewed