Mew: + -

Mew: + -
Title: + -
Label: Pias America

Danish indie-prog-rock/noisemeisters Mew, announce their long awaited new album, their first in six years. '+ -' (as in 'plus minus'). The album features the band's original line up - Jonas Bjerre (vocals), Bo Madsen (guitar), Johan Wohlert (bass), and Silas Utke Graae Jorgensen (drums) and will be available as a 10-track CD, deluxe double CD (with live tracks + 24-page hardback book) and a heavyweight double vinyl gatefold album.

1.1 Satellites
1.2 Witness
1.3 the Night Believer
1.4 Making Friends
1.5 Clinging to a Bad Dream
1.6 My Complications
1.7 Water Slides
1.8 Interview the Girls
1.9 Rows
1.10 Cross the River on Your Own
2.1 Live Album
3.1 24 Page Hard Back with Expanded Artwork

Mew: + -

Regular price Sale price $22.98 $24.98
Tax included.

Recently viewed