Michael Jackson: Immortal

Michael Jackson: Immortal
Title: Immortal
Label: Epic

Deluxe Edition includes 7 extra tracks.

1.1 Working Day and Night
1.2 The Immortal Intro
1.3 Childhood
1.4 Wanna Be Startin' Somethin'
1.5 Shake Your Body Down to the Ground
1.6 Dancing Machine/Blame It on the Boogie [Medley]
1.7 Ben
1.8 This Place Hotel/Smooth Criminal/Dangerous [Medley]
1.9 The Mime Segment: I Like the Way/Speed Demon/Another Part of Me [Medley]
1.10 J5 Medley: I Want You Back/Abc/The Love You Save [Medley]
1.11 Human Nature/Speechless [Medley]
2.1 Is It Scary/Thriller/Ghost/Somebody's Watching Me/Threatened [Medley]
2.2 You Are Not Alone/I Just Can't Stop Loving You [Medley]
2.3 Beat It/Jam/State of Shock [Medley]
2.4 Earth Song/Planet Earth [Medley]
2.5 Scream/Little Susie [Medley]
2.6 Gone Too Soon
2.7 They Don't Care About Us
2.8 I'll Be There
2.9 Immortal Megamix: Can You Feel It/Don't Stop Til You Get Enough/Billie
2.10 Man in the Mirror
2.11 Remember the Time/Bad [Medley]
2.12 Remember the Time/Bad [Immortal Version] [Version]

Michael Jackson: Immortal

Regular price Sale price $15.81 $17.97

Recently viewed