Jackson, Michael: Thriller: 25th Anniversary Edition

Jackson, Michael: Thriller: 25th Anniversary Edition
Title: Thriller: 25th Anniversary Edition
Label: Epic
Product Type: VINYL LP

Two vinyl LP pressing of the 25th anniversary edition of Michael Jackson's Thriller celebrates the groundbreaking album with eight bonus tracks, five of them previously unreleased. The new tracks include remixes from Kanye West, Akon, and will. I. am, as well as 'For All Time', a previously unreleased track from the Thriller sessions that has been newly mixed and mastered by Michael Jackson. 2008.

1.1 Wanna Be Startin' Somethin'
1.2 Baby Be Mine - Michael Jackson, Temperton, Rod
1.3 The Girl Is Mine
1.4 Thriller - Michael Jackson, Temperton, Rod
1.5 Beat It
1.6 Billie Jean
1.7 Human Nature - Michael Jackson, Porcaro, Steve
1.8 P.Y.T. (Pretty Young Thing) - Michael Jackson, Ingram, James
1.9 The Lady in My Life - Michael Jackson, Temperton, Rod
1.10 The Girl Is Mine 2008
1.11 P.Y.T. (Pretty Young Thing) 2008
1.12 Wanna Be Startin' Somethin' 2008
1.13 Beat It 2008
1.14 Billie Jean 2008
1.15 For All Time - Michael Jackson, Porcaro, Steve
1.16 For All Time [Unreleased Track from Original Thriller Sessions]
2.1 Billie Jean [DVD]
2.2 Beat It [DVD]
2.3 Thriller [DVD]
2.4 Billie Jean [From Motown 25: Yesterday, Today, and Forever]

Jackson, Michael: Thriller: 25th Anniversary Edition

Regular price Sale price $33.10 $35.98
Product-type:VINYL LP
Taxes and Shipping calculated at checkout.

Recently viewed