Midland: Let It Roll

SKU: 39216472
Midland: Let It Roll

Midland: Let It Roll

SKU: 39216472

Format: VINYL LP

Regular price $23.98
Taxes calculated at checkout

On average, all available items are processed and dispatched within 1 business day, although this is not guaranteed.

Please note, Tower Records Merchandise and Exclusives are dispatched separately. On average, these items take 2-3 business days to dispatch, although this is not guaranteed.

The estimated shipping times that are displayed at checkout are from the point of dispatch. 

See our shipping policy for more information.

We have a 30-day return policy, which means you have 30 days after receiving your item(s) to make a return.

To be eligible for a return of an unwanted item, your item must be in the same condition that you received it and in its original packaging.

In the unfortunate situation that a product is damaged/faulty/incorrect, let us know and we will endeavor to correct any issue as soon as possible.

Please see our refund policy for more information.

Title: Let It Roll
Artist: Midland
Label: Big Machine Records
Product Type: VINYL LP
UPC: 843930042524
Genre: Country

Double vinyl LP pressing in gatefold jacket. 2019 release. Let it Roll was produced by Nashville mainstays Dann Huff, Shane McAnally and Josh Osborne. The album cover art for Let it Roll features the trio in their trademark hats and cowboy boots, reclining against the hood of a car. The font and color palette calls to mind the band's retro-inspired brand of classic country, further indicating that the new batch of songs will continue in the same vein of juke joint-friendly honky tonk music.

1.1 Let It Roll
1.2 Fourteen Gears
1.3 Cheatin' Songs
1.4 Put the Hurt on Me
1.5 I Love You, Goodbye
1.6 Every Song's a Drinkin' Song
1.7 21st Century Honky Tonk American Band
1.8 Fast Hearts and Slow Towns
1.9 Cheatin' By the Rules
1.10 Playboys
1.11 Lost in the Night
1.12 Gettin' the Feel
1.13 Roll Away
Recently viewed