Mike Patton: Corpse Flower

Mike Patton: Corpse Flower
Title: Corpse Flower
Label: Ipecac Recordings
Product Type: VINYL LP

Vinyl LP pressing. Mike Patton and renowned French composer Jean-Claude Vannier, who is perhaps best known for his work with Serge Gainsbourg, have come together on the 12-song album, Corpse Flower. Other musicians on the album include Smokey Hormel (Beck, Johnny Cash), Justin Meldal-Johnsen (Beck, Air, Nine Inch Nails) and James Gadson (Beck, Jamie Lidell). The Parisian players are Denys Lable, Bernard Paganotti (Magma), Daniel Ciampolini, Didier Malherbe, Léonard Le Cloarec and the Bécon Palace String Ensemble.

1.1 Ballade C.3.3
1.2 Camion
1.3 Chansons D'amour
1.4 Cold Sun, Warm Beer
1.5 Browning
1.6 Hungry Ghost
1.7 Corpse Flower
1.8 Insolubles
1.9 On Top of the World
1.10 Yard Bull
1.11 A Schoolgirl's Day
1.12 Pink and Bleue

Mike Patton: Corpse Flower

Regular price Sale price $21.98 $24.98
Product-type:VINYL LP

Recently viewed