Mindy Gledhill: Rabbit Hole

Mindy Gledhill: Rabbit Hole
Title: Rabbit Hole
Label: Blue Morph Records
Product Type: VINYL LP

'Rabbit Hole' is Mindy Gledhill's 2019 album. It was produced by Mindy's longtime collaborator Joe Corcoran and mixed by Brian Malouf (Michael Franti, Dave Matthews, Madonna, Queen) and David Kahne (Regina Spektor, Imogen Heap, Lana Del Rey, Paul McCartney). The album opens with "Rabbit Hole", a beautiful and intimate musical articulation of internal struggle and continues with the playfully tongue-in-cheek "Boo Hoo!", the lush and ethereal "Wandering Souls", and the gorgeous acoustic ballad "Bluebird". "Lines", "Wild Card", and "Cosmic Kiss" shine with infectious pop melodies, while Mindy shows off her Spanish-language fluency on "Adiós Cariño".

1.1 Rabbit Hole
1.2 Boo Hoo!
1.3 Wandering Souls
1.4 Bluebird
1.5 Lines
1.6 One
1.7 Cosmic Kiss
1.8 The Wish
1.9 Wild Card
1.10 Icarus
1.11 Adiós Cariño

Mindy Gledhill: Rabbit Hole

Regular price Sale price $22.98 $24.98
Product-type:VINYL LP
Tax included.

Recently viewed