Smith, Mindy: The Essential

Mindy Smith: The Essential
Title: The Essential
Label: Vanguard Records
Product Type: VINYL LP

Vinyl LP pressing. 2012 collection from the critically acclaimed singer/songwriter featuring songs from three of her Vanguard Records studio albums: One Moment More, Long Island Shores and Stupid Love. 'Listening to the music of Mindy Smith, you get the sense that this is a woman who has been well prepared for adversity or at least has found a way to deal with it when it arises. As the thirteen songs on this collection reveal, ever since the release of her auspicious 2004 debut album, One Moment More, Smith has fearlessly put herself on the line in her writing, confronting her questions and troubles with songs that are impeccably crafted and indelibly intimate.'- from the liner notes by Alan Light.

1.1 Come to Jesus
1.2 Out Loud
1.3 It's Amazing
1.4 Highs and Lows
1.5 Please Stay
1.6 Jolene
1.7 Hard to Know
1.8 Tennessee
1.9 Love Lost
1.10 Little Lies
1.11 Fighting for It All
1.12 Peace of Mind
1.13 One Moment More

Smith, Mindy: The Essential

Regular price Sale price $23.90 $25.98
Product-type:VINYL LP
Taxes and Shipping calculated at checkout.

Recently viewed