Minogue, Dannii: Girl: 25th Anniversary Special - Clear Vinyl

Minogue, Dannii SKU: 43697922
Minogue, Dannii: Girl: 25th Anniversary Special - Clear Vinyl

Minogue, Dannii: Girl: 25th Anniversary Special - Clear Vinyl

Minogue, Dannii SKU: 43697922

Format: VINYL LP

Regular price $42.99

On average, orders containing available-to-ship items are processed and dispatched within 1-2 business days, although this is not guaranteed. Orders containing preorder items will ship as 1 fulfillment once all items are available to ship.

Please note, Tower Records Merchandise and Exclusives are dispatched separately. On average, these items take 5-6 business days to dispatch, although this is not guaranteed.

The estimated shipping times that are displayed at checkout are from the point of dispatch. 

See our shipping policy for more information.

We have a 30-day return policy, which means you have 30 days after receiving your item(s) to make a return.

To be eligible for a return of an unwanted item, your item must be in the same condition that you received it and in its original packaging.

In the unfortunate situation that a product is damaged/faulty/incorrect, let us know and we will endeavor to correct any issue as soon as possible.

Please see our refund policy for more information.


Title: Girl: 25th Anniversary Special - Clear Vinyl
Artist: Minogue, Dannii
Label: 90/9
Product Type: VINYL LP
UPC: 5013929930742
Genre: Rock

First-ever UK vinyl release! The ultimate 25th anniversary edition of Dannii Minogue's classic 1997 album, 'Girl'. Originally released in September 1997 on Eternal Records and includes writing and production work from Ian Masterson and David Green, Xenomania (Matt Gray, Brian Higgins, Stuart McLennan, Tim Powell), Metro (Paul Barry, Graham Stack, Mark Taylor, Steve Torch) and DNA (Nick Batt, Neal Slateford). This Special Edition 2LP pressed on clear vinyl, boasting the original cover design (originally by Gerard Saint), with photography by Steve Shaw. The original ten track album is presented over side A/B, while the three contemporaneous non-album cuts 'Someone New', 'Keep Up With The Good Times' and 'Coconut' are featured on the bonus 12" single sides C/D. Packaged in a lavish gatefold sleeve with deluxe finish printing, each record is housed in a beautiful inner bag, featuring rare photographs and full album lyrics.

1.1 All I Wanna Do
1.2 Heaven Can Wait
1.3 So in Love with Yourself
1.4 Am I Dreaming?
1.5 Everybody Changes Underwater
1.6 Everything I Wanted
1.7 If It Moves - Dub It
1.8 Disremembrance 4:05
1.9 It's Amazing 5:05
1.10 Movin' Up - First Time on Vinyl
2.1 Someone New - First Time on Vinyl
2.2 Keep Up with the Good Times
2.3 Coconut
Recently viewed