Mobb Deep

Mobb Deep: Infamy

$21.30 $25.98
Product Type: VINYL LP
Artist: Mobb Deep

Artist: Mobb Deep
Title: Infamy
Product Type: VINYL LP

Double vinyl LP pressing including digital download. Infamy is the fifth studio album by the American hip hop duo Mobb Deep. Infamy was released after Jay-Z dissed Prodigy and Nas on his song "Takeover," from Jay-Z's 2001 album, The Blueprint, which caused Prodigy to strike back on the track "Crawlin". Infamy has been certified Gold by the RIAA, selling over 800,000 copies in the United States of America. It has been successful critically as well as commercially, getting good scores from The Source and HipHopDX, as well as Allmusic and Rolling Stone magazine. Mobb Deep was a hip hop music duo from the Queensbridge Houses in New York City. The group consisted of Havoc and Prodigy, and were known for their dark, hardcore delivery. Mobb Deep became one of the most successful rap duos in hip hop, having sold over three million records.

1.1 Pray for Me - Mobb Deep Feat. Lil Mo
1.2 Get Away
1.3 Bounce
1.4 Clap
2.1 Kill That Nigga (Kill That)
2.2 My Gats Spitting - Mobb Deep Feat. the Infamous Mobb
2.3 Handcuffs
2.4 Hey Luv (Anything) - Mobb Deep Feat. 112
3.1 The Learning (Burn) - Mobb Deep Feat. Big Noyd
3.2 Live Foul
3.3 Hurt Niggas (Hurt) - Mobb Deep Feat. Big Noyd
3.4 Get at Me
4.1 I Won't Fall
4.2 Crawlin
4.3 Nothing Like Home - Mobb Deep Feat. Littles
4.4 There I Go Again - Mobb Deep Feat. Ron Isley

Recommended items

Recently viewed