Modest Mouse

Modest Mouse: No One's First and You're Next

$18.84 $22.98
Artist: Modest Mouse

Artist: Modest Mouse
Title: No One's First and You're Next
Product Type: VINYL LP

Heavyweight 180gm vinyl LP pressing including download insert. 2009 EP from the American Alt-Rockers. No One's First & You're Next features unreleased tracks and B-sides from sessions recorded for the band's previous two studio albums, Good News for People Who Love Bad News (2004) and We Were Dead Before the Ship Even Sank (2007).

1.1 Satellite Skin
1.2 Guilty Cocker Spaniels
1.3 Autumn Beds
1.4 The Whale Song
1.5 Perpetual Motion Machine
1.6 History Sticks to Your Feet
1.7 King Rat
1.8 I've Got It All (Most)

Recommended items

Recently viewed